EQUIPO COMERCIAL

Comuníquese con nosotros para abtener asesoramiento y desarrollo comercial

ARRIENDOS:

  • Flor Marina Ruiz        fruiz@inmobiliariababel.com                    Celular:   318 366 1553

VENTAS:

  • Orcar Barrera              obarrera@inmobiliariababel.com             Celular: 310 755 3514

  • Gisell Galindo              ventas3@inmobiliariababel.com

ASESOR AL CLIENTE:

  • Daniel Felipe Montes  comercial@inmobiliariababel.com

MERCADEO

  • Danilo Barrera             dbarrera@inmobiliariababel.com             Celular: 321 251 0262

ASISTENCIA ADMINISTRATIVA

  • Marcela Mesa:                                       mmesa@inmobiliariababel.com  Teléfono: 6 242 469

    • Cartera                                            cartera@inmobiliariababel.com

    • Avalúos                                           avaluos@inmobiliariababel.com

    • Administraciones P.H.                   administraciones@inmobiliariababel.com

 

  • Soporte de Sistemas                            sistemas@inmobiliariababel.com

Please reload